Home Search Main Menu



Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Helen Key Headteacher 


Mr Julian Dale Deputy Headteacher    Mr Dale Deputy Head
Mr Tim Dudgeon Assistant Headteacher     Mr Dudgeon. Assistant Headteacher
Miss Louise Poole Assistant Headteacher   Miss Poole. Assistant headteacher


Ms Ruth Turner



Assistant Headteacher


Mrs Janine Slade



School Business Manager




Teaching Staff

Miss Emily Akehurst Numeracy Co-ordinator
Mr Ben Austin  Key Stage 4 Director
Mrs Lucy Barringer Curriculum Leader: Music
Mr Callum Buckley Science
Ms Katie Burke English
Mrs Anne Burley Curriculum Leader: Geography
Mrs Victoria Chalcraft Faculty Team Leader: Science
Mr Josh Cullen Joint Deputy Faculty Team Leader: Humanities
Miss Kerry Davey Curriculum Leader: Key Stage 3 PE/PHSE
Mr James Deacon Faculty Team Leader: Arts & Technology 
Ms Lorraine Dempster Science 
Ms Elizabeth Fenn Deputy Faculty Team Leader: Key Stage 4 English Co-ordinator
Mrs Angela Fenn-Tye Mathematics
Mr Simon Fenn-Tye Curriculum Leader: Computing
Miss Jenny Godfrey Mathematics
Mr Dan Hallam Curriculum Leader: Design Technology
Ms Kirsten Hammond Music
Ms Gypsy Harfleet Deputy Faculty Team Leader: Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Andy Harris Key Stage 3 Director
Mr David Hill Mathematics
Mr Dan Hillier Curriculum Leader: Key Stage 4 PE/PHSE
Ms Victoria Hopkinson Literacy Co-ordinator
Mr Ian Hopwood Faculty Team Leader: Mathematics & Computing
Mr Duncan Howell English: Key Stage 3 English Co-ordinator
Ms Emma Hutton Curriculum Leader: Drama
Mrs Dawn Johnson Curriculum Leader: Art
Ms Mara Kalsi Humanities
Ms Natalie Katona Art
Mrs Jolene Lowe Science
Ms Jenny Maynard Faculty Team Leader: PE/PSHE
Ms Sandrine Milland Curriculum Leader: French
Mrs Catherine Michica de Oliveira Joint Deputy Faculty Team Leader: Humanities
Ms Fiona Morrow Faculty Team Leader: MFL & Director of Language College
Ms Liz O'Neill Design Technology
Miss Claire Palmer Deputy Faculty Team Leader: Mathematics & Induction Tutor
Miss Megan Potter Science
Miss Tana Purcell Science - STEM Co-ordinator
Mrs Kelly Rodriguez Primary Languages Co-ordinator
Mrs Sarah Scanlon English
Mrs Jane Searle Design Technology
Miss Rebecca Sinclair Faculty Team Leader: Humanities 
Miss Michaela Tallant Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Louise Thompson SENCO
Mrs Tracy Thust Deputy Faculty Team Leader: Science
Mrs Beatrice Walker English

Support Staff

Mr Shawn Barker                               Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Sue Barnard Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sarah Bodner Work-Related Learning Administrator
Mrs Jill Cook Teaching Assistant
Mr Michael Craig  Teaching Assistant
Mrs Heather Duck  Library Manager 
Mrs Sharon Durrant  Senior ICT Technician 
Miss Debbie Ellis  Personnel Assistant/Student Services Receptionist 
Mr Dave Eyre Site Manager 
Mrs Raymer Hancock Special Needs and Disability Support Manager
Mr Russell Hawkes Learning Resources Manager
Mrs Jennie Hickman Year 7 Student Support & Transition Manager
Mrs Elizabeth Hills HLTA – Maths
Mrs Amanda Hilton Headteacher's PA and Clerk to Governors
Mrs Laura Hutchinson Student Support Manager (Years 8 and 9)
Mrs Fran Kinderman Student Support Manager (Years 10 and 11)
Mrs Caroline Lewis-Irlam Administration Manager
Mrs Diane Mace HLTA - Science
Mrs Caroline Passfield Food Technology Technician
Mrs Jeanette Pattenden Site Team Member
Mrs Caroline Peck Pastoral Secretary
Mr Mike Richards Art Technician
Mrs Lesley Rickman Educational Visits/Duke of Edinburgh Award Co-ordinator
Mr Malcolm Sanford Senior Science Technician
Mrs Caroline Scott School Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Mrs Laura Skelton Finance Assistant
Mrs Maureen Smith HLTA - Humanities
Mrs Sally Steer Catering Manager
Mrs Emma Streeter Attendance Officer
Mrs Judy Streeter Assistant Site Manager
Mrs Julie Symons Teaching Assistant
Mrs Beatrice Walker Teaching Assistant
Ms Jo Wright Teaching Assistant
Ms Keren Young Science Technician
Mr Stephen Ziegler Technology Technician



Click here to contact us Share
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email