Home Search Main Menu
Sports Relief
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 3:07 PM | 2016

Sports Relief

This week the staff and students are playing one another at lunchtime in various games to raise money for Sports Relief.

Monday was basketball with a student triumph although it was a close run ga…

"Show Me 2"
Monday, March 14, 2016 10:44 AM | 2016

"Show Me 2"

undefined

"Show Me 2" will be presented by the PE Department on Wednesday 23rd March at 7pm in the Sports Ha…

BBC School Report Day
Thursday, March 10, 2016 12:08 PM | 2016

BBC School Report Day

 

undefined

undefined

undefined

undefined

Artist of the Week
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 12:09 PM | 2016

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week is Dan Adams, 8 Glynde, with his distorted portrait project painting.

Well done Dan.

undefined

Year 10 Relationships Day
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 10:19 AM | 2016

Year 10 Relationships Day

undefined

undefined

Year 8 "Portrait & Expression"
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 9:38 AM | 2016

Year 8 "Portrait & Expression"

Year 8 were given the challenging task of having to imagine that they were working for the San Diego Museum of Art as an art collector and to take charge of the upcoming self-portrait art gallery.  T…

Women in Mathematics Day
Monday, February 29, 2016 8:59 AM | 2016

Women in Mathematics Day

undefined

Maths Feast 2016
Monday, February 29, 2016 8:28 AM | 2016

Maths Feast 2016

undefined

Another sporting success for Year 10 student, Bill Saunders
Friday, February 26, 2016 8:56 AM | 2016

Another sporting success for Year 10 student, Bill Saunders

undefined

Mr Abdus Samad, from Bangladesh, visits Chailey as part of the Connecting Classrooms Programme
Thursday, February 25, 2016 1:36 PM | 2016

Mr Abdus Samad, from Bangladesh, visits Chailey as part of the Connecting Classrooms Programme

undefined

undefined