Home Search Main Menu
Parent Support Service Seminar 1 - Well-being Is A Skill
Thursday, March 28, 2019 3:06 PM | 2019

Parent Support Service Seminar 1 - Well-being Is A Skill

On Tuesday 2nd April we are holding our first Parent Support Service seminar, hosted by Andrew Wright from Action Your Potential. These seminar tools are built from neuroscience and will help you tra…

Year 10 Netball Tournament
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 1:14 PM | 2019

Year 10 Netball Tournament

Big Science Quiz Winners
Thursday, March 21, 2019 10:41 AM | 2019

Big Science Quiz Winners

New Gym Equipment
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 12:59 PM | 2019

New Gym Equipment

School Council Meeting
Thursday, March 7, 2019 2:58 PM | 2019

School Council Meeting

The School Council met this week to discuss a wide range of issues raised at earlier Year Council meetings. These ranged from practical issues in the school such as toilets, uniform and developments …

World Book Day
Thursday, March 7, 2019 2:38 PM | 2019

World Book Day

International Women's Day Debate
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3:18 PM | 2019

International Women's Day Debate

Southern School Book Award
Friday, February 8, 2019 10:49 AM | 2019

Southern School Book Award

The Southern Schools Book Award is a prestigious and exciting opportunity, involving over twenty-five different school across Sussex and Kent and this year Chailey School were lucky enough to be invi…

Cambridge University visit
Thursday, February 7, 2019 1:29 PM | 2019

Cambridge University visit

Lego Mindstorms Competition
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 3:14 PM | 2019

Lego Mindstorms Competition