Home Search Main Menu

Term dates 2017 - 2018

This years term dates are shown below.

Autumn Term 2017  
Monday 4th September Inset Day - School Closed
Tuesday 5th September Inset Day - School Closed
Wednesday 6th September Term begins for students
Monday 23rd October Half-term holiday begins
Friday 27th October Half-term holiday ends
Friday 24th November Inset day - School closed
Wednesday 20th December Term Ends
Spring Term 2018  
Tuesday 2nd January Inset Day - School Closed
Wednesday 3rd January Term begins for students
Monday 12th February Half-term holiday begins
Friday 16th February Half-term holiday ends
Monday 5th March Inset Day - School Closed
Thursday 29th March Term ends
Summer Term 2018  
Monday 16th April Term begins for students
Monday 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May Half-term holiday begins
Friday 1st June Half-term holiday ends
Friday 20th July Term ends

 

Click here to contact us Share
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email