Home Search Main Menu

Term dates 2021-2022

This years term dates are shown below.

Please note that there has been an update to the term dates from ESCC:

The bank holiday on Monday 30 May 2022 has been moved to Thursday 2 June 2022.  An additional bank holiday has been announced for Friday 3 June 2022 as part of the Queen's Diamond Jubilee celebrations. The academic year now finishes one day early, on Thursday 21 July 2022. 

Autumn Term 2021  
Wednesday 1st September Inset Day - School closed
Thursday 2nd September Inset Day - School closed
Friday 3rd September Term begins for Yr 7 & 11 students
Monday 6th September Term begins for Yr 10 students
Tuesday 7th September Term begins for Yr 8 & 9 students
Friday 1st October Inset Day - School closed
Monday 25th October Half-term holiday begins
Friday 29th October Half-term holiday ends
Friday 26th November Inset day - School closed
Friday 17th December Term Ends
Spring Term 2022  
Monday 3rd January New Year's Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th January Term begins for students
Monday 14th February Half-term holiday begins
Friday 18th February Half-term holiday ends
Friday 1st April Term Ends
Summer Term 2022  
Monday 18th April Easter Monday Bank Holiday
Tuesday 19th April Term begins for students
Monday 2nd May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May Half-term holiday begins
Friday 3rd June Half-term holiday ends
Thursday 21st July Inset day - School closed
Thursday 21st July Term ends

 

Click here to contact us Share
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email